Wyoming CattleWomen
Bringing the best of volunteerism to the beef industry!

Wyoming CattleWomen

2018-2019 Officers

State Officers 2018-2019


President
Kahla Mills
218 Iberlin Rd.
Gillette, WY 82718
(307) 660-1882 
kahlamills@vcn.com

Vice President
Leslie Miech
1256 N. 4th St.
Laramie WY 82072 
(307) 760-2118 
 lmiech@farmersagent.com

Secretary 
Jenny Conrad
5648 Rd 27
Veteran, WY 82243
(307)534-6010
melzieblue@gmail.com

Treasurer
Becky Langley
P.O. Box 530
Wright, WY 82732
307-298-0405
conversecountycowgirl@gmail.com

Auditor 
Deanna Crofts
PO Box 226
Riverton, WY 82501
(307) 856-1350dcrofts@wyoming.com

Parliamentarian 
Melissa Dutcher
2830 Hwy 50
Gillette, WY 82718
307-299-3454
millidutcher@gmail.com

Director & Nominating 
Janet Givens
442 17 Mile Rd
Arapahoe, WY 82510
(307)856-6310

Director
Angela Whitlock
1221 Southfork Rd
Cody, WY  82414
(307) 587-7235
whtmvr@gmail.com

Wyoming Beef Council
Executive Director
Ann Wittmann
ann.wittmann@wyo.gov
P.O. Box 1243
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone (307) 777-7396
Cell (307) 630-7399
Fax (307) 632-3338

Wyoming Stock Growers Association
Executive Vice President
jim@wysga.org 
Jim Magagna
P.O. Box 206
Cheyenne, WY 82003
Phone (307) 638-3942
Fax (307) 634-1210

Committee Chairs

Associate Membership
Lindsay Wood
6946A US Hwy 14-16
Arvada, WY  82831
(307) 670-0171
lrt83@live.com

Beef It News Editor
Marcia Campbell
P.O. Box 250 
Midwest, WY 82643
(307) 738-2584
beef_it_news@yahoo.com

Condolence
Karen Buchanan
34 E Pavillion Rd
Pavillion, WY 82523
(307) 856-1567
Cell (307) 850-6498
wyo47horses@yahoo.com

Legislative-Federal/State
Janet Jensen
295 Jensen Rd.
Belle Fourche, SD 57717
(307) 896-3164
janetajensen@gmail.com

Membership
Jenny Conrad
5648 Rd 27
Veteran, WY 82243
(307) 534-6010
melzieblue@gmail.com

Beef Promotion
Liz Lauck
907 20th St
Wheatland, WY 82201
(307) 331-3113
lauck.liz@hotmail.com

Grassroots Funding Chairman
Angela McCann
635 N. Pavillion Rd.
Pavillion, WY 82523
307-761-1092
icemaiden51@hotmail.com

Historian
Vacant

Website
Liz Lauck
907 20th St.
Wheatland, WY 82201
(307) 331-3113
lauck.liz@hotmail.com

Social Media 
Angela Whitlock
1221 Southfork Rd
Cody, WY  82414
(307) 587-7235
whtmvr@gmail.com

Becky Langley
P.O. Box 530
Wright, WY 82732
307-298-0405
conversecountycowgirl@gmail.com

Animal Well-Being
Amanda Hulet
259 Sunset Ave
Buffalo, WY 82834
(307) 620-2898
hulet_2001@yahoo.com