Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Wyoming CattleWomen

Across the country, CattleWomen volunteers promote beef and industry understanding to both adult and youth consumers via trade shows, demonstrations, media, fairs, classes and one-on-one.

Wyoming Cattle Country

The number of people involved in the cattle business continues to shrink each year. Our voices need to be heard locally and nationally as part of a united group to promote the beef industry.

Membership

Wyoming CattleWomen bring the best of volunteerism to the beef industry!

Goal of WY CattleWomen

The primary goal of Wyoming CattleWomen has not changed throughout the years -- to maintain and increase the demand for beef and to promote a positive image of our industry.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
get in touch

COUNTY PRESIDENTS 2018-19

Crook County CattleWomen put together gift bundles including brand napkins, note cards and pens.
Natrona County Beef Donation
Laramie Peak CattleWomen cooking beef for the Ability Experience.

Weston County Ag Expo Butter Tasting

Riverton Cow-Belles Ag Expo Beef Station
Natrona County CattleWomen


Niobrara Co. 2015 NCCW serving at ZumBrunnen Bull Sale

Albany County CattleWomen
Marci Warpness
(307)760-3667
marci_94@hotmail.com
Publicity: Mary Louise Wood
(307)630-1705
mwood8@uwyo.edu

Campbell County CattleWomen
Lindsay Wood
6946A US Hwy 14-16
Arvada, WY  82831
(307) 670-0171
Lrt83@live.com

Carbon – Snowy Range CattleWomen
Suzi M Dunning
Big Creek Ranch
11916 State HWY 230
Encampment, WY 82325.
Cell Phone: 307-710-8200
suzimdunning@gmail.com

Converse County  Cow-Belles
Tammy Delyea, President
2020 Hwy 59
Douglas,  WY  82633
307-351-9621
Cheryl Jacobson, Publicity
cccowbelles@yahoo.com

Crook County CattleWomen
Denise Wagner
575 Goldie Divide Rd
Hulett, WY 82720
Wagner575wy@gmail.com

Fremont County CattleWomen
Angela McCann
635 N Pavillion Rd
Pavillion, WY 82523
Cell307-761-1092
fremontccw@gmail.com

Fremont – Crowheart CattleWomen
Kaye Stoll
P.O. Box 606
Crowheart, WY 82512
(307) 486-2241
kastoll@wyoming.com

Fremont – Lander Valley CattleWomen
Janet Givens
PO Box 1431
Lander, WY 82520
lvcattlewomen@yahoo.com
grammafarm@icloud.com 

 

Fremont – Riverton Cow-Belles
Cathy  Meyer
PO Box 1876
Riverton, WY 82501
(307)857-4291, 856-7524, ext3200 work
cmeyer@wyoming.com 

Fremont – Shoshoni Lysite Cow-Belles
Deb Jordan
424 Sand Mesa Rd.
Riverton, WY 82501
(307) 857-6839
genedebjordan@yahoo.com

Goshen CattleWomen
Pat Goyen
3873 Rd 57
Torrington, WY 82240
(307) 715-0555
goyen2@vistabeam.com
Publicity
Lisa Johnson
(307) 534-5410
mljohnson@vistabeam.com

Johnson County CattleWomen
Jenna Foss
(307) 217-1818
jfoss@gmecwy.com

Laramie County Cow-Belles
Pam Freeman
768 Century Hills Trail
Cheyenne, WY 82007
(307)630-7489
freeman.pam16@gmail.com

Natrona County Cow-Belles
Katrena Crimm
24210 Arminto Rd
Arminto, WY 82630
(307) 234-4041  258-1142
jkcrimm@mac.com

Niobrara County CattleWomen
Jessica Adams
292 N Lance Creek Rd
Lance Creek, WY 82222

Park – Cody Country CattleWomen
Shirley Bales
101 Lower Southfork Road
Cody, WY  82414
307-587-4028
sbales101@gmail.com

 


Park – Meeteetse Cow-Belles
Julie Renner, President
P.O. Box 271
Meeteetse, Wy  82433
(307)868-2335
rennerlivestock@gmail.com   

Platte – Laramie Peak CattleWomen
Cynthia Pederson
jdpcdp@wyomingwisp.com
Publicity
Donita Graves
gravesranch71@gmail.com 

Sheridan County CattleWomen
Penny Perry
656 Wildcat
Wyarno, WY 82845
(307) 737-2230H 752-0840C
kekoasnanu@hotmail.com

Sublette – Green River Valley Cattlewomen
Janet Beiermann
jlbuddbeiermann@gmail.com

Sweetwater County Cow-Belles
Mickey Thoman
38622 State Highway 372
Kemmerer, WY 83101
(307) 877-9336

Teton – Jackson Hole Cow-Belles
Elizabeth Lockhart
PO Box 3157
Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 733-8038
lizlockhart307@gmail.com

Uinta County CattleWomen
Patty Micheli
Box 314
Fort Bridger, WY 82933
(307) 782-3897
pmicheli7@yahoo.com

Washakie County Cow-Belles
Betsy DeBolt
310 Sagebrush Dr
Worland, WY 82401
Pub: Martha Sutherland
mtview2003@yahoo.com
Kathy Bush
Kathybush12669@gmail.com

Weston County Cow-Belles
Nancy Darnell-contact person
1331 Morrisey Rd
Newcastle, WY  82701
(307) 746-4044, 941-1229
donleynancyd@gmail.com

slide up button